Iraan High School Track 2017

Printable HS Schedule


 

State Axcel Santana 2nd Triple Jump
State Kyle O'Bannon 4th Pole Vault
State Lynda Martinez 9th 1600 M. Run
State Track and Field Qualifiers
Axcel Santana Regional Champ Triple Jump
And 5th In The Long Jump
Lynda Martinez 2nd In The 1600 Meter Run
And 6th In The 3200 Meter Run
Kiara Hodge 10th In The 3200 Meter Run
Kyle O'Bannon 3rd In Pole Vault Wild Card For State
Brodey Myers Placed 6th In The Pole Vault
Emily McGhee Placed 6th In The 800 Meter Run
Corby Chaney Placed 5th In The 300 Meter Hurdles
Shelion Placed 4th In The Shot Put




Braves and Bravettes Take Three Of Four
District 6 2A Track and Field Championships
Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls and JV Boys

Date

Meet - Place

IF IT WAS EASY, EVERYONE WOULD DO IT!

February 18 (Sat) Comanche Relays - Ft. Stockton  
February 25 (Sat) Lion Relays - Ozona
March 4 (Sat) Cactus Relays - Iraan  Iraan Cactus Relays Meet Results
March 9 (Thurs) Bulldog Relays - Coahoma
March 18 (Sat) Bronco Relays - Sonora
March 23 (Thurs) Christoval Relays - Christoval
March 31 (Friday) Wildcat Relays - Wink
April 13 (Thurs) District Track and Field - Van Horn
April 19 (Wed) Area Meet - Wink
April 28-29 (Fri-Sat) Regional Meet - Odessa
May 12-13 (Fri-Sat) State Meet  - Austin
   
   
   
   
 

District 6-2A JH Track Meet Results

 

Iraan Jr. High Track 2016

 

Date

Place

February 23 (Thurs) Ozona JH Relays
March 3 (Fri) Iraan JH Relays Iraan JH Track Meet Results
March 9 (Thur) Crane JH Relays
March 24 (Tuesday) Christoval JH Relays
March 30 (Thur) Rankin JH Relays
April 4 (Tues) Junior High District Meet - Iraan

Iraan Cactus Relays Meet Results
Saturday, March 4, 2017

Iraan JH Track Meet Results
Friday, March 3, 2017


Congratulations  State Track and Field Qualifiers 2016

Regional Champions Canon Andrews Discus, Axcel Santana Triple Jump
Kiara Hodge 2nd Place 3200 Meter Run,
Ta'Khira Covington 2nd Place 100 Meter Dash
Hannah Beal, Corby Chaney, Hayley Cravens, and Ta'Khira Covington Regional Champions 4x200 Relay
Possible Wildcards Shelion Rodriguez Discus and Ta'Khira Covington Long Jump

JH Cactus Relays HS Cactus Relays
Results
Photos HS Cactus Relays

Photos JH Cactus Relays
Clint Harris Outstanding Athletic Awards

 


Home | Administration | Athletics | Counselor | Elementary | High School | Junior High | Information | Organizations